Contact Us

Phone: 828-254-7046
Fax: 828-254-1761

Asheville Symphony Society, Inc.
Administration & Box Office
27 College Place, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28801

Directions: From College Street, turn on to Town Mountain Road, then make the first right onto College Place. Our new office is located in the first office building on the right, with the “Explore Asheville” signage. Parking is available in the office complex and the two church parking lots right next to the office complex.

David N. Whitehill, Executive Director
dnwhitehill@ashevillesymphony.org
Amy McGuire, Director of Development
almcguire@ashevillesymphony.org
Sally J. Keeney, Orchestra Manager
sjkeeney@ashevillesymphony.org
Sherry Blakely, Patron Services Manager and Bookkeeper
siblakely@ashevillesymphony.org
Claire Allen, Marketing and Development Coordinator
cmallen@ashevillesymphony.org
Cara M. Jenkins, Youth Orchestra Manager and Education Coordinator
cmjenkins@ashevillesymphony.org
Dr. Dave Wilken, MusicWorks! Program Coordinator
dmwilken@ashevillesymphony.org
Michael DiTrolio, Principal Librarian
maditrolio@ashevillesymphony.org