MENUCLOSE

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us an email. If you have a ticketing related question, please visit our Tickets page.

OFFICE: (828) 254-7046    FAX: (828) 254-1761

ASHEVILLE SYMPHONY
Administration & Box Office
27 College Place, Suite 100
Asheville, North Carolina 28801

OFFICE DIRECTIONS
From College Street, turn on to Town Mountain Road, then make the first right onto College Place. Our new office is located in the first office building on the right, with the “Explore Asheville” signage. Parking is available in the office complex and the two church parking lots right next to the office complex.

OFFICE HOURS
MON – FRI: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

GOOGLE DIRECTIONS

Send Us A Message


Fill out our form below and someone from our team will contact you within 48 hours, or on the next available business day.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Asheville Symphony Society, Inc. does not sell email addresses to third party companies. The email address you provide will be used for the sole purpose of keeping you informed of promotions, news and events. Our lists are automated, allowing you to easily unsubscribe if/when you choose to do so.

TEAM MEMBERS

Contact Info

 

Administration

David Whitehill
Executive Director
dnwhitehill@ashevillesymphony.org

Sherry Blakely
Controller
siblakely@ashevillesymphony.org

Audience Engagement

Shanna Ungate

Manager of Sales and Customer Experience

scungate@ashevillesymphony.org

Adrienne Cano
Patron Services Coordinator
adcano@ashevillesymphony.org

Operations

Sally J. Keeney
Orchestra Manager
sjkeeney@ashevillesymphony.org

Michael Di Trolio
Principal Librarian
maditrolio@ashevillesymphony.org

Paul Stroebel
Stage Manager

Development

Amy McGuire
Director of Development
almcguire@ashevillesymphony.org

Claire Allen
Development Associate
cmallen@ashevillesymphony.org

Youth Orchestra

Leigh Dixon
Manager
ledixon@ashevillesymphony.org

Sam Lyons
Youth Orchestra and Philharmonia Conductor

Andrea Dennis
Chamber Orchestra Conductor

Elizabeth Terry
Prelude Conductor

Brian Tinkel

Percussion Ensemble Director