MENUCLOSE

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us an email. If you have a ticketing related question, please visit our Tickets page.

OFFICE: (828) 254-7046    FAX: (828) 254-1761

ASHEVILLE SYMPHONY
Administration & Box Office
27 College Place, Suite 100
Asheville, North Carolina 28801

OFFICE DIRECTIONS
From College Street, turn on to Town Mountain Road, then make the first right onto College Place. Our new office is located in the first office building on the right, with the “Explore Asheville” signage. Parking is available in the office complex and the two church parking lots right next to the office complex.

OFFICE HOURS
MON – FRI: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

GOOGLE DIRECTIONS

Send Us A Message


Fill out our form below and someone from our team will contact you within 48 hours, or on the next available business day.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Asheville Symphony Society, Inc. does not sell email addresses to third party companies. The email address you provide will be used for the sole purpose of keeping you informed of promotions, news and events. Our lists are automated, allowing you to easily unsubscribe if/when you choose to do so.

TEAM MEMBERS

Contact Info

 

Daniel Crupi
Executive Director
dmcrupi@ashevillesymphony.org

Sally J. Keeney
Orchestra Manager
sjkeeney@ashevillesymphony.org

Sherry Blakely
Controller
siblakely@ashevillesymphony.org

Leigh Dixon
Manager, Youth Orchestra
ledixon@ashevillesymphony.org

Amy McGuire
Development Manager
almcguire@ashevillesymphony.org

Mary Ellen Dendy
Marketing Strategy Consultant
medendy@ashevillesymphony.org

Claire M. Allen
Marketing Manager & Graphic Designer
cmallen@ashevillesymphony.org

Michael Di Trolio
Principal Librarian
maditrolio@ashevillesymphony.org

Paul Stroebel
Stage Manager