MENUCLOSE

Lazoom: Asheville Musical History Tour

Tuesday, March 19, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 3 p.m.

LaZoom Room

Tickets: $45

Join Andrew Fletcher, Asheville’s favorite busking pianist, aboard an iconic purple LaZoom bus -bound for a grand tour of Asheville’s rich musical history. Hop aboard with your knowledgeable host and let the journey through time and tunes begin, accompanied by a live local band that will demonstrate the region’s musical highlights. As with any LaZoom tour, it’s sure to be as entertaining as it is interesting – and beer, wine and snacks will be provided for guests’ imbibing needs.

To purchase tickets, call 828.254.7046 or visit the Asheville Symphony office at 27 College Place, Suite 100, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday-Friday, or order online via the button below.

BUY TICKETS

Presented by: Asheville Symphony Guild

Address: 76 Biltmore Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

SEE MORE

Asheville Amadeus 2019 Events

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 / 5 p.m.
Festival Kickoff Beer Release & Open House
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 / 8 p.m.
Warren Haynes Presents: Dreams & Songs
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 / 12 p.m. & 1 p.m.
Ballet with Bach and Rach
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 / 2:30 p.m. & 4:30 p.m.
Mozart, Mountains & Mickey Mouse
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 / 6 p.m.
Mixtapes: The Lounge Sessions
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 / 7 p.m.
Warren Haynes Presents: Dreams & Songs
Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 / 6:30 p.m.
Walk with Wolfgang 2: Pas de Deux
Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 / Varies by location
WeeTunes
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019 / 3 p.m.
LaZoom: Asheville Musical History Tour
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019 / 6:15 p.m. Singers Call • 7 p.m. Performance
Mozart Requiem Sing-Along
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2019 / 8 p.m.
Takács Quartet with Garrick Ohlsson
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 / 3 p.m.
LaZoom: Asheville Musical History Tour
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 / 6 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.
Time in a Bottle: The Mozart Effect
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019 / 7 p.m.
Austrian Wine Flight Night
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 / Various Times
Shine
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 / 6:30 p.m.
Women Get the Job Done
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 / 8 p.m.
Women Who Move the Needle
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 / 1 p.m.
Symphony Talk
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 / 5:30 p.m.
Fashion Rocks
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 / 8 p.m.
Sébastien Lépine & ESCA Quartet
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 / 2 p.m.
Garrick Ohlsson & ASYO
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019 / 4 p.m.
Asheville Amadeus Finale Concert
See All Events