MENUCLOSE

OUR PEOPLE

Daniel Crupi
Executive Director
dmcrupi@ashevillesymphony.org

Jessica May
Director of Development
jcmay@ashevillesymphony.org

Madeline Womack
Development Manager
mmwomack@ashevillesymphony.org

Sally J. Keeney
Orchestra Manager
sjkeeney@ashevillesymphony.org

Cynthia M. Roop
ASYO General Manager
cmroop@ashevillesymphony.org

Sherry Blakely
Controller
siblakely@ashevillesymphony.org

Hannah Williams
Patron Services & Festival Manager
hcwilliams@ashevillesymphony.org

Mary Ellen Dendy
Marketing Strategy Consultant
medendy@ashevillesymphony.org

Claire M. Allen
Marketing Manager & Creative Director
cmallen@ashevillesymphony.org

Michael Di Trolio
Principal Librarian
maditrolio@ashevillesymphony.org

Paul Stroebel
Stage Manager

 

Contact Us