MENUCLOSE

ASHEVILLE SYMPHONY STAFF

Daniel Crupi
Executive Director
dmcrupi@ashevillesymphony.org

Sally J. Keeney
Orchestra Manager
sjkeeney@ashevillesymphony.org

Cynthia M. Roop
ASYO General Manager
cmroop@ashevillesymphony.org

Sara Henley
Director of Development
syhenley@ashevillesymphony.org

Madeline Womack
Assistant Director of Development
mmwomack@ashevillesymphony.org

Dana Alward
Development Associate
dnalward@ashevillesymphony.org

Amy Tips
Controller
aetipps@ashevillesymphony.org

Hannah Williams
Patron Services & Festival Manager
hcwilliams@ashevillesymphony.org

Alex Hill
Director of Marketing & PR
amhill@ashevillesymphony.org

Claire M. Allen
Art Director
cmallen@ashevillesymphony.org

Michael Di Trolio
Principal Librarian
maditrolio@ashevillesymphony.org

Paul Stroebel
Stage Manager

 

Contact Us